50 Cent Lyrics - "2050: BEFORE THE MASSACRE" Album

50 Cent Links:

50 CENT - Biography
Candy Shop Lyrics feat. Olivia
Disco Inferno Lyrics
50 Cent Lyrics
50 Cent - 2050: Before The Massacre

50 Cent's Album

2050: Before The Massacre Lyrics

2050: Before The Massacre CD cover Singer: 50 Cent
Album: 2050: Before The Massacre lyrics

Before unveiling his new album St Valentine’s Day Massacre to the public, 50 Cent recently collaborated with DJ Whoo Kid to compose a brand new mixtape entitled “2050: Before The Massacre.”

The mixtape, which is scheduled to hit the circuit later this week will contain an exclusive collection of all new freestyles and will feature the album’s first official single, “Candy Shop” featuring Olivia.

“The freestyles are all new. Nothing old,” DJ Whoo kid confessed to MTV.com. “We [were] in the studio for two days straight, dirty as f**k. Nobody left, nobody took a shower, just straight freestyles.”

The highly controversial “Piggyback” song, which reportedly disses Fat Joe and Jadakiss among others failed to make the mixtape but Whoo Kid did note that 50 will still have a lot to say. “He's addressing people like crazy on the new [mixtape], but “Piggyback” we're gonna save for the next one.”

50 Cent’s St Valentine’s Day Massacre is scheduled to arrive on shelves March 8 and the accompanying video for “Candy Shop” will hit television within weeks.

Source: http://www.allhiphop.com/

2050: Before The Massacre Album Track List - tracklist:
  1. Valentine's Day Massacre Intro Lyrics
  2. Candy Shop Lyrics - Feat. Olivia
  3. I'm An Animal Lyrics
  4. 50 Cent Interlude Lyrics
  5. Gotta Get Mine Lyrics
  6. 50 Cent & Tony Yayo Interlude Lyrics
  7. Put A Hole In Yo Back Lyrics
  8. My Downfall Lyrics
  9. Take Ya Back Lyrics
  10. Bitch What U Know About Feat. Young Buck & Spider Loc Lyrics
  11. It Is What It Is Lyrics
  12. Get Ya Boy Lyrics
  13. London Bitch Lyrics
  14. Queens PIMP Lyrics
  15. Sandbox Interlude Lyrics
  16. We Gonna Hit Yo Ass Up - Feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo Lyrics
  17. I'm Runnin' - Tony Yayo Lyrics
  18. When You Hear That! - Feat. Tony Yayo Lyrics
  19. Outro

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.
All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.